Blog Archives

FAQ

Wednesday, 6 May 2015  |  Dymo Express Tech Support

We have a RhinoPro 5000 and it seems to have locked up with S being the only font size that it will print with.

Posted in  FAQ
Monday, 13 October 2014  |  Dymo Express Tech Support
FAQ: Do you still do embossing tapes for the Dymo Maxi 1755 ?

I have the Dymo Maxi 1755 label maker that takes 9mm x 2m tape. I am in search of the tape that is suitable for this label maker.

Posted in  FAQ
Wednesday, 30 July 2014  |  Admin

Yes. The print server allows the Labelwriter printer to be shared between multiple network PC's...

Thursday, 26 June 2014  |  Admin

We often hear the argument that delivery to Northern Ireland should be the same as the rest of the UK as the post office doesn't charge any extra for delivery. But...

Posted in  FAQ
Thursday, 12 December 2013  |  Admin

I'm trying to place an order on your Dymo website from the EU, but the basket is showing VAT. I shouldn't be paying this as I'm not in the UK so how do I place the order?

Posted in  FAQ
Wednesday, 24 July 2013  |  Admin

Short answer "Yes, but why would you want to?"

Posted in  FAQ
Thursday, 4 July 2013  |  Admin

We have taken this up with Dymo and they don't see this poor quality of print as a fault...

Friday, 28 June 2013  |  Admin

Can I print images or pdfs using this writer? I have product labels designed that I can export in jpg, png, pdf or similar and need to know if I can print these using the dedicated "label software" or otherwise...

Posted in  FAQ
Tuesday, 25 June 2013  |  Admin

Technically the RhinoPRO tapes are a very similar physical size/shape to the Dymo D1 labels, the main difference being the contents...

Posted in  FAQ
Tuesday, 21 May 2013  |  Admin

If you're talking about die cut labellers (eg. barcode labels, address labels etc) then no, none of the LabelWriter range are wireless - in fact they don't even have wired networking, they're all USB only...

Posted in  FAQ

Page 1 of 2    (19 Articles)